NORTH TEXAS Local Federal Coordinating Committee (LFCC)

The LFCC is comprised of local Federal officials from our region. These individuals serve as our campaign’s governing body, providing year-round leadership and governance support to our local campaign.

2018 LFCC Chair

Brian Jones

National Highway Traffic Safety Administration

Kelly Anderson

DFW Federal Executive Board

Andrew Concha

Internal Revenue Service

Harry Freeman

Nuclear Regulatory Commission

Donice M. Mack

Internal Revenue Service

Patrick D. Moses

Department of Homeland Security

LaDonna Thompson

Federal Aviation Administration

NORTH TEXAS Outreach Coordinator (OC)

The OC is contracted by the Office of Personnel Management (OPM) to conduct marketing, outreach, educations, training, and event coordination for the local campaign.

The NORTH TEXAS OC for 2018 is Maguire/ Maguire Inc.

Marti Lawrence
Local Campaign Manager

Antonia Gonzalez
Local Campaign Manager

Mike May
National Executive Director

Jennifer Howard
National Director of Operations